On June 7th, at Bev Merrett’s home, SI Peterborough installed the new Board.

Jane Crane led the installation using a “soup” analogy.

Club President – Tanya Fusco.

Past President – Dorothy MacDonald.

Co- Treasurers – Irene James and Julie Coleman.

Secretary – Linda Skilton.

Directors – Terri Geerinck, Maggie Allin, Joan Ivanov and Cec Ayotte

Jane Crane presents the new board. From left to right: Jane, Dorothy MacDonald, Tanya Fusco, Linda Skilton, Irene James, Julie Coleman, Maggie Allin and Terri Geerinck. Missing from the photo are Joan Ivanov and Cec Ayotte