Our 2021-22 board was installed at the June 2nd business meeting. Welcome to our new board member, Tanya Fusco and congratulations to our new President, Dorothy MacDonald.

Dorothy MacDonald President

The board members and positions are as follow:

President – Dorothy Macdonald

President-Elect – Joan Ivanov

Secretary – Terri Geerinck

Treasurer – Irene James

Directors – Sue Harper, Linda McElroy, Linda Skilton and Tanya Fusco

Past-President – Julie Coleman